Your club needs you..... Get involved and join the comMittee

Your Representatives Squash affairs within the club are managed by the Squash Committee whose elected members are as follows: Chairman - John Owen, Treasurer - Daljit Nahil, Secretary - Kevin Burrows

Members: Alan Shaw, Mo Sarwar, John Hill, Ryan Chadwick, Stephen Canciani, John Owen, Daljit Nahil, Kevin Burrows, Fred Sage, Peter Scanlon (gym).

With thanks to Bob Townsend & Vicki Shaw for their years of service as Chairman & Secretary respectively.